Canadian Amateurs receive ITU award

(c) The Canadian Amateur magazine

Radio Amateurs of Canada Inc.

CARF Publications

Reprinted with permission


Bill Wilson VE3NR and Bob Eldridge VE7BS are all smiles after receiving their ITU Honour Roll award

from DOC Minister Jeanne Sauve.

(See story in November issue.)

Bill is President of CARF and Bob is President of the Canadian Radio Technical Planning Board.


Bill Wilson receiving his award from Minister of Communications Jeanne Sauve


Links   -   Liens